Public Transport Service Corporation

Driving for Excellence

















Executive Team

General Manager - Ronald Forde


Ms. Ceronne Bayley

Corporate Secretary

Mr. Shawn Edwards

Deputy General Manager - Properties

Mr. Carl Ramdeo

Deputy General Manager - Marketing and Communications

Mr. Brian Juanette

Deputy General Manager - Operations

Mr. Garth Alexander

Deputy General Manager - Engineering

Ms. Lalitha Bala Cetty

Assistant Deputy General Manager - Operations

Mr. Rishi Ramlogan

Assistant Deputy General Manager - Information Technology

Ms. Roxanne Cox

Deputy General Manager - Finance and Accounting

Mr. Henry Cook

Assistant Deputy General Manager - Operations & Engineering(Tobago)

Mr. Keith Johnson

Deputy General Manager - Human Resource



Members of the Management and Supervisory Team


Mr. Keith Castor

Manager- Health and Safety

Mr. Ronald Jagessar

Manager - Service planning, scheduling and research

Mr. Shawn Harris

Manager - Para Transit

Mr. Kishore Satram

Assistant Operations Manager (Sangre  Grande)

Mr. Anthony Thompson

Assistant Operations Manager (San Fernando)

Mr. Kenrick Edwards

Manager, Security Services

Ms. Jennifer Martin-Moses

Senior Human Resource Officer